kasceseeker.blogg.se

2016 explorer for sale near me
2016 explorer for sale near me











  • FordPass Connect with 4G LTE Wi-Fi hotspot.
  • Ford Co-Pilot360TM Assist+ including Intelligent Adaptive Cruise Control.
  • SYNC® 3 enhanced infotainment system with LCD touchscreen and navigation system.
  • But that's certainly not all when it comes to its features: Some of the four-door SUV's main perks? Massive cargo space, hands-free liftgates, high-performance turbocharged powertrains, and, depending on the vehicle, four-wheel-drive (4WD) drivetrain, all-wheel drive's (AWD) more capable off-roading counterpart. If you want to hike around the area afterward, no worries: With the Ford Explorer, you can bring along whatever you need for the trip and more, anywhere you need. They took the car in the shop took a look at it made sure everything was tip top changed my plates from my old car to my new one, all in extremely cold weather.Used Ford Explorer For Sale in Torrance, CAFor a trip into Hollywood history and some of the best views of Los Angeles, you want to visit Bronson Cave, home to Batman's bat cave (at least in the 1960s series). They addressed any concern or questions I had about the vehicle I purchased right away. Not one time did anyone whom I dealt with attempt to pressure me into anything.

    2016 explorer for sale near me

    Leroy was cool with all of that he let me do what I needed to do to make my purchase of the car I bought extremely effortless. I explained to him what I needed and where I needed to be as far as my trade and numbers to having my own financing. When I finally arrived at Advantage Acura Naperville I was greeted by my Salesman Leroy who was AMAZING! He didn’t push me at any point for anything.

    2016 explorer for sale near me

    Jordan reached out the next morning to confirm my appointment and say safe travels. We rescheduled my appointment the next day. They insisted I wait until the next day for no other reason than my safety. I insisted in coming anyway! Then Jordan’s manager called shortly after explaining how horrible the roads were and due to safety for all he was closing to get his people home safely. The day I was headed there to test drive the car I was looking at Jordan contacted me to let me know the weather was not safe to travel into Naperville. I live about 1 1/2 hours away from Advantage Acura Naperville. SIMPLY AMAZING!!! I just want to say to everyone I dealt with at Advantage Acura Naperville, Leroy my salesman Ragad internet sales, Jordan whom did the phone contacting thank you for excellent service. Matt, Wade, Disa, Nate, Martin they all get 5 Stars ! The second time was the charm and I am very happy with the outcome. I only took off the 1 star because of the first bad experience but they did come a long way making it up to me. I ended up walking in signing on the dotted line and got the car with some great extras. Two days later I ended up giving them a second chance. They were really trying to make right by me as they understood my frustrations. We had several emails and texts back and forth. I got call from Disa and she explained how sorry she was about my poor experience. I left after 30+ minutes of talking with them. So I went in and book they shocked me with the price. No where did they tell me there was an adjustment. I called before I went in to confirm pricing.

    2016 explorer for sale near me

    Added all the "optional" add ons and a market rate adjustment. When I first went in the store it was not a great experience tried to sell me on a 59K MSRP car for 72K.

    #2016 explorer for sale near me free

    She is PERFECTION! This company needs to give her a raise, bonus and free car. **MODIFIED REVIEW** First off Disa is the real deal.











    2016 explorer for sale near me